“Pantheon” Is Now Available As An Audio Book

First published in 2015, Pantheon:  Adventures in History, Biography, and the Mind is now available as an audio book.

This collection of essays contains such classics as “Hatred Is A Poison,” “Ice Odyssey:  Douglas Mawson’s Race Against Death,” “The Limits Of Power,” “The Consolation Of The Natural World,” and “The Fortress Of The Mind,” along with many others.  Also included is a unique discussion of Neoplatonism that summarizes and explains every book of Plotinus’s Enneads.

Engagingly read by Saethon Williams, Pantheon ranges through history, biography, and philosophy to extract inspiring and timeless lessons for modern listeners. The pervasive themes include courage in adversity, character and fate, moral problems, and the transcendent search for life’s lessons.

2 thoughts on ““Pantheon” Is Now Available As An Audio Book

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.